Sabato – Elrow

Each Saturday morning at Space, a team of dedicated creative professionals turned the Ibizan super club into a Spanish carnival of fun. I’ve been countless times and the club was the perfect venue for this fiesta but Space is now gone, so this year sees the beginning of Elrow at its new home in Amnesia. 

Opening with a Summer of Love theme I booked my ticket in march and could not wait to see how my favourite club would look Elrow’d. I ensure I am appropriately Elrow’d and adorn myself in paint and glitter, previous years have seen me covered in glitter, wear a neon orange fishnet dress or Swarovski crystal eyebrows! Anything goes at Elrow

The creative team do not disappoint and as I walked into Amnesia my mind blows and my eyes pop out. What can I say? You have to see it to believe it. Fluttering fabric trees, hanging decorations, aerialists, stilt walkers, bubble machines and confetti canons … and inflatables!!

Elrow is by far the best show in town. In its new home at Amnesia each Saturday – I officially declare Elrow open

Leave a Reply

