Lunes – Pacha is the only place to go

It is always the summer of Love at Flower Power. DJ Piti smiles down from the decks, painted girls hand you daisies for your hair, dancers twist, twirl and go-go.

The young and the young at heart party together as they always have for over fifty years on the island. Colourful and nostalgic,  the sounds of a 60’s summer, hippy dippy good times, this is what the island is about.

Gather your friends, get ready, love is in the air 


** I decided not to paint myself as I had a skirt especially made, however, that clearly did not stop me adorning my friends – I actually painted everyone in the house before we left but forgot to take photos!!! There’s always next time 🌼🌸🌺🌸🌼

Leave a Reply

